Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Meeker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

George Meeker

5 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kerry Turpin

Kerry Turpin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always so impressed with State Farm, especially working with George Meeker's office. I was doing an auto loan refinance and needed items on more than one occasion quickly. Skye, Tyler and Suraya all helped get the information needed quickly so that it did not hold up any of the process. I highly recommend State Farm. Auto, rent, and now mortgage. All quick easy and affordable. Thank you."
Profile photo of Shelly Springer Watson

Shelly Springer Watson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! The staff at George Meeker State Farm insurance are very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. They are able to educate and help with investments and how to prepare for the future. I can't say enough good about this office and the good people that work here!"
Profile photo of Andy Perez

Andy Perez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Meeker and his staff at State Farm provide excellent service and follow-up. I highly recommend his office for your home, car and other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa R

Lisa R

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency always gives top-notch customer service. We really appreciate George Meeker and his wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Gregory

Rebekah Gregory

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and Ashley do a great job! Ashely is very responsive and quick to help in anyway she can!"
Profile photo of Roy Tamez

Roy Tamez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Suraya today to review current bill and make modifications. She was excellent, very knowledgeable and quick to implement the requested changes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karen Walker

Karen Walker

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was great he explained everything and answered all the questions I had"
Profile photo of MR Mc

MR Mc

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve done business with them for many years. I’ve had great service and support. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jennie Davidson

Jennie Davidson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Meeker, Ashley and the team there are excellent. They really take the time to explain and walk you through the details of your policy. We had a large claim this year from a flood and they really helped us understand our coverages and options. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Zack Garner

Zack Garner

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Regan Page

Regan Page

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been easy to do business."
Profile photo of jodi Zulueta

jodi Zulueta

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new vehicle yesterday and called State Farm to add it to my policy - Ashley was so helpful - not only did she add my vehicle Immediately but made some cost savings changes to my policy. I have been a customer of theirs for years and they’ve always been so helpful, courteous, and reliable. Thanks again, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Tohir Abdul

Tohir Abdul

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have auto policy with George Meeker agency. George and Ashley are always very responsive and helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Manjiri Kulkarni

Manjiri Kulkarni

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was great"
Profile photo of Ben Dearing

Ben Dearing

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Meeker and his staff are GREAT!! Ashley is so helpful. Any time I need anything, she is all over it. They respond quickly, and take great care of my Auto and Home Insurance."
Profile photo of Shamaine Wilson

Shamaine Wilson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm through George Meeker for several years now and i am thoroughly pleased!! Once when i was hit by a car ,State Farm was quick to get me a rental car and get my car fixed without hesitation making the process easy less stressful for me. I HIGHLY recommend George Meeker State Farm if you are looking for reliable and efficient insurance services."
Profile photo of Connor Fraley

Connor Fraley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with George Meeker - State Farm for over four years and they have been terrific in both customer care and competitive rates year after year. As both a new home owner and car enthusiast, I highly value getting the maximum amount of protection at a decent cost for my assets and they have delivered year after year."
Profile photo of USTA Tennessee

USTA Tennessee

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and very helpful"
Profile photo of kishore tummala

kishore tummala

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Highly recommend George Meeker's State Farm to all my friends."
Profile photo of Mark Winkler

Mark Winkler

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I’ve ever been with, the best rates of anywhere. Also they make sure you have the correct coverage to keep you safe"
Profile photo of Colby Whiteside

Colby Whiteside

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are extremely responsive and helpful. I call with questions all of the time and they either handle it on the spot, or provide me with the needed information. They get me lol"
Profile photo of Kyle Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to these guys from Farmers. I increased my coverage, added life, lowered my deductible and halved my payment. That would be one thing if I also didn’t get great service as well. I don’t call a number and get a machine and the run around. I call Bryan and he tells me exactly what I need to do and how to help me. Overall fantastic experience."
Profile photo of Grant S

Grant S

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've thrown about everything I can at Tyler...some of it not on purpose, with some obscure coverage requests and timing crunches. Tyler was unwavering in his commitment to ensure we got to the finish line on all coverages. With over a year now as a State Farm customer (and family has been for 40+ years) I have to say its been a flawless experience over 30+ interactions. I look forward to continuing to build out a larger relationship with Tyler and the team at Meeker!"
Profile photo of Dominic Puglese

Dominic Puglese

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with George Meeker State Farm Insurance for both our Home and Vehicles for the past 12 years, their service, response and overall professionalism has been amazing!! Whenever I email Natalie Farrow for any changes, the changes are prompt and her reply back to me immediate. Thank you for all your help!! Dominic Puglese"
Profile photo of Robert Hoffmann

Robert Hoffmann

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve received fantastic service from George Meeker’s team with our home, auto and business needs. I’d recommend them over and over."