Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Meeker

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Meeker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kandi McIntyre

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and his staff are amazing! The absolute best care and customer service. Cannot say enough good things about this agency."

Stephanie Staggs

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Everyone is so sweet and understanding! I highly recommend George Meeker - State Farm Insurance! Been with them almost 3 years."

Spencer Conatser

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skye and George helped me set up my renters insurance and it was so simple and the customer service was great. Extremely satisfied!"

Lee Shaw

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, highly competitive rates. Best insurance agency I've worked with!"

P D

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at George Meeker State Farm insurance always provide excellent customer service in a world where customer service has truly diminished. They are very quick to respond to all of my needs even if I ask for the same information multiple times. I can't say enough good about Ashley, Brian and Tyler!"

Kerry Turpin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always so impressed with State Farm, especially working with George Meeker's office. I was doing an auto loan refinance and needed items on more than one occasion quickly. Skye, Tyler and Suraya all helped get the information needed quickly so that it did not hold up any of the process. I highly recommend State Farm. Auto, rent, and now mortgage. All quick easy and affordable. Thank you."

Shelly Springer Watson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! The staff at George Meeker State Farm insurance are very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. They are able to educate and help with investments and how to prepare for the future. I can't say enough good about this office and the good people that work here!"

Andy Perez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Meeker and his staff at State Farm provide excellent service and follow-up. I highly recommend his office for your home, car and other insurance needs."

Lisa R

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency always gives top-notch customer service. We really appreciate George Meeker and his wonderful staff!"

Rebekah Gregory

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and Ashley do a great job! Ashely is very responsive and quick to help in anyway she can!"

Roy Tamez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Suraya today to review current bill and make modifications. She was excellent, very knowledgeable and quick to implement the requested changes. Thank you!"

Karen Walker

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was great he explained everything and answered all the questions I had"

Jennie Davidson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Meeker, Ashley and the team there are excellent. They really take the time to explain and walk you through the details of your policy. We had a large claim this year from a flood and they really helped us understand our coverages and options. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance."

Zack Garner

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"

Regan Page

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been easy to do business."

jodi Zulueta

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new vehicle yesterday and called State Farm to add it to my policy - Ashley was so helpful - not only did she add my vehicle Immediately but made some cost savings changes to my policy. I have been a customer of theirs for years and they’ve always been so helpful, courteous, and reliable. Thanks again, Ashley!"

Tohir Abdul

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have auto policy with George Meeker agency. George and Ashley are always very responsive and helpful and easy to work with."

Manjiri Kulkarni

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was great"

Ben Dearing

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Meeker and his staff are GREAT!! Ashley is so helpful. Any time I need anything, she is all over it. They respond quickly, and take great care of my Auto and Home Insurance."

Shamaine Wilson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm through George Meeker for several years now and i am thoroughly pleased!! Once when i was hit by a car ,State Farm was quick to get me a rental car and get my car fixed without hesitation making the process easy less stressful for me. I HIGHLY recommend George Meeker State Farm if you are looking for reliable and efficient insurance services."

Connor Fraley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with George Meeker - State Farm for over four years and they have been terrific in both customer care and competitive rates year after year. As both a new home owner and car enthusiast, I highly value getting the maximum amount of protection at a decent cost for my assets and they have delivered year after year."

USTA Tennessee

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and very helpful"

kishore tummala

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Highly recommend George Meeker's State Farm to all my friends."

Mark Winkler

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I’ve ever been with, the best rates of anywhere. Also they make sure you have the correct coverage to keep you safe"

Colby Whiteside

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are extremely responsive and helpful. I call with questions all of the time and they either handle it on the spot, or provide me with the needed information. They get me lol"